50 new tracks by your favorite Homestuck musicians!!!

Featuring FULL versions of the following tracks from the comic:

- Anbroids by Malcolm Brown
- Another Jungle by Michael Guy Bowman
- A Taste for Adventure by Seth “Beatfox” Peelle

And even more tracks about the new session and the wacky adventures the four new kids have gotten into since the end of Act 5!

Gah, everything on here is just grand and fantastic and the production value is just gorgeous.

Basically I’m loving this this so much.